Item toegevoegd aan winkelwagentje!!

Naar winkelwagentje


A-01    Tibié Paiom

A-02    Teach Me O Lord 
A-03    Jesu Joy of Men’s Desiring
A-04    The Heavens are Telling
A-05    Tollite Hostias
A-06    Lift Up Your Voice
A-07    Più non si Trovano
A-08    Sound the Trumpet

B-01    Anthem (from Chess)

B-02    Halleluja (Cohen)
B-03    Summertime  (Gershwin)
B-04    One Small Voice
B-05    Ei Uchniem
B-06    What I did for Love (chorus line)
B-07    You Raise Me Up
B-08    What a Wonderful World
B-09    Happiness  (charlie brown)
B-10    Here Comes the Sun  (Beatles)
B-11    Ob-La-Di  Ob-La-Da  (Beatles)
B-12    Tribute to the Everly Brothers
B-13    Bridge over Troubled Water
B-14    Perhaps Love
B-15    Joseph Musical Medley


Volgende concert


Laatste nieuws